Information on:

Paramount Theatre

Paramount Theatre
911 Pine Street
206-682-1414

Vision:
To enrich, inspire, challenge and expand our world through the arts.

Mission:
To make diverse dance, music, film, theatre and arts education an integral part of our rich cultural identity while keeping Seattle's historic Paramount and Moore Theatres alive and vibrant.

Core Values
Stewards of historic theatres and legendary performances

Catalysts for community relationships and alliances

Passion for diverse performing arts and our audiences



Paramount Theatre is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Paramount Theatre

Silent Movie Monday - Blood and Sand

Monday, Jul 13, 2020 at 7:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Mean Girls

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Mean Girls

Mean Girls

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Mean Girls

Mean Girls

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Mean Girls

Mean Girls

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Mean Girls

Mean Girls

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Mean Girls

Mean Girls

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Mean Girls

Mean Girls

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Mean Girls

Chicago

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Chicago

Chicago

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Chicago

Chicago

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Chicago

Chicago

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Chicago

Chicago

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Chicago

Chicago

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Chicago

The Band's Visit

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
The Band's Visit

The Band's Visit

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
The Band's Visit

The Band's Visit

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
The Band's Visit

The Band's Visit

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
The Band's Visit

The Band's Visit

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
The Band's Visit

The Band's Visit

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
The Band's Visit

The Band's Visit

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
The Band's Visit

The Band's Visit

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
The Band's Visit

Photos